Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}' in /home/akordeonof/domains/ : runtime-created function on line 1


INTERNATIONAL JURY of the Accordion competition VILNIUS 2019

During competition there will be 11 different Juries in different categories.

Stefan Hussong Germany Professor at Wurzburg University
Geir Draugsvoll Denmark Professor at Royal Academy of music in Copenhagen
Matti Rantanen Finland Professor at the J.Sibelius Music Academy in Helsinki
Klaudiusz Baran Poland Professor at the Fryderyk Chopin University of Music in Warsaw
Alfred Melichar Austria Professor at A.Bruckner University of music in Linz
Djordje Gajic Scotland Professor at Royal Conservatory of Scotland
Luu Quang Minh Vietnam Professor at National Music academy in Hanoi
Giuseppe Scigliano Italy Professor at D.Cimarosa Conservatory in Avellino
Raimondas Sviackevicius Lithuania Ass. Professor at Lithuanian Academy of Music and theater Head of Accordion department | President of the Lithuanian accordionists association
Artem Nyzhnyk Russia Professor at Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatory in Sankt Petersburg
Zoran Rakic Serbia Professor at the Kragujevac University of Music
Daniel Lis Poland Professor at the K. Szymanowski music Academy in Katowice
Angel Marinov Bulgaria Professor at the Plovdiv Academy of music
Elzbieta Rosinska Poland Professor at the S.Moniuszko music academy in Gdansk
Jiang Bolong China Professor at the Capital Normal University of Beijing
Ewa Grabowska Poland Professor at the Czestochowa University
Ričardas Sviackevičius Lietuva Professor at the Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
Maciej Frackiewicz Poland/Germany Professor at the University of Music Detmold
Eduardas Gabnys Lithuania Professor at the Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
Jurijs Ryzovs Latvia Professor at the J.Vitols Academy of Music in Riga
Wei Bijun China Professor at the Harbin University
Dariusz Baszak Poland Professor at Przemysl art school
Zhu Chunling China Professor at the Chongqing Southwest University
Raymond Keith France Haguenau accordion orchestra conductor